Fireworks committee draws first raffle winner

(click photo to enlarge)

  • Eliot Beal draws the winning ticket from a bucket held by fireworks committee chair Eric Eakin. Photo by Tara Wendell

  • Fireworks fund raffle winner Tom Dunn, left, is pictured with committee members Dominic Giovannazzo and Eric Eakin, and Freedom Boat Club owner Beckett Spreng. Photo by Tara Wendell

Back to Article