Bay Men's Club awards scholarships

The Bay Men's Club, the city's oldest and largest civic organization, has awarded scholarships to four very deserving Bay High graduates. Pictured are president Dan Rettig, scholarship recipients Jason Houk, Kristina Larraway, Omar Campbell, Jennifer Kasunick (with Rowdy), scholarship committee chairperson Peter Gierosky, and vice president Doug Gertz. "The Bay Men's Club provides scholarships based upon exceptional academic achievement and financial need, with the goal of seeding the oak trees of tomorrow," Gierosky said.

Read More on Community Service
Volume 15, Issue 10, Posted 8:40 AM, 06.06.2023